Summer breeze

Hello darlings,

don’t you love this year’s period? When the weather starts warming a bit and you already smell the summer air. I really love it, and all the new SL releases makes me want summer to come even more!!

I’ve chosen a marine location, which is a sculpted boat house by Salome Design, and once saw it I’ve decided to use the same colors for my outfit: red and blue, the perfect marine colors.

MARINE

I really don’t know where to start describing this outfit, I’m wearing a lot of new released items which I really like (of course):

let’s start from this awesome skin Pussy, one of the new faces of THESKINSHOP, previously The Body Co, which also presents a new location and a new innovative buying system (for more details follow the store’s website www.theshopsinsl.com): I’ve chosen the skintone number 9 of 36 and I’m also wearing one of the lovely lipsticks.

The denim shirt and the lovely red shorts are new from Mon Tissu, which as always presents a lot of color choiches, and I’m also wearing the new “kitsch” necklace from LaGyo (new at Collabor88) and the paired ring.

DETAILS

Skin: THESKINSHOP (09) (FACE) ‘Pussy’ (bold) + (blonde)

Lipstick: THESKINSHOP (09) (LIPSTICK) ‘Hollywood’ (Red)

Freckles: .:Glamorize:. Freckle Face – Cheek to Cheek

Hair: ISON – jenn (brown 01) (PREVIOUS FiftyLindenFriday) p.s. visit the new amazing sim!!

Shirt: {mon tissu} Collared Shirt (XXS) ~ Denim Light

Shorts: {mon tissu} Tulip Shorts (XXS) ~ Red

Necklace: LaGyo_Wanda necklace Gold (NEW @ C88)

Ring: LaGyo_Wanda ring (NEW @ TDR)

Leg: .Shi : Leg Harness {LEATHER-FEMME} (XXS) [Rigged Mesh]

Feet: Slink Mesh Feet XS (Rigged)

Xoxo Sayuri

Leave a Reply

