Mon Tissu!

Hello, for my Mon Tissu blogger entry I thought I should show what is the type of blogger I am..so the best way in my opinion is to write, in the required paragraph, what I effectivly write in every post I make..I hope you will enjoy.

upup

1ST OUTFIT: MARINE
The theme I’ve chosen for this outfit is “marine”, even thought summer is about to end, I wanted to leave a good feeling about my vacancies, and also I’ve tried to make a color palette which could also reflect some “winter beach” feelings: staying on a dock in front of the ocean and feel the fresh breeze air on my face, this is what I thought about.

You know I like to mix and match the clothes, and I also like to play with mesh sizes to do it..So here I layered 2 items I really like from Mon Tissu, which filled the theme perfectly: the newly released Spade blouse(which comes in 10 colors and in 5 sizes from XXS to L) and the Slouchy sweatshirts(which comes in 10 colors and in 5 sizes from XXS to L). I completed the look with a basic jeans and pumps from Celoe.
These lovely hair are from Exile and the skin is new from Mother Goose’s, called Bambi, comes in 2 tones packs and 5 makeups with or without teeth option.

2ND OUTFIT: PARISIENNE
For this outfit I’ve taken inspiration from Mayfair sim, which reminds me French feelings. So I’ve tried to imagine myself as a parisian girl, in a summer day, going to meet some friends. For this look I’ve decided to use pale pink color variations paired with black details and some funny accessory whose names remind this “Parisienne” athmosphere.

This lovely dress is from Mon Tissu (comes in 10 versions and sizes from XXS to L), aswell as the shoes (available in 8 colors), the “Moi” necklace and the extravagant French Pouf brooch (comes in 13 options) which I used as an headpiece.
To complete the look I’ve used this 50’s shaped sunglasses from Tres Blah and one of the hairstyles I love the most from Lamb, called Mono.

1ST OUTFIT CREDITS

Skin: Bambi A1
Hair: Exile – Little Things in bleach
Eyes: Cheerno Glox eye line Mar
Freckles: Vive9 Sasha freckles
Hands: Korundi mesh hands (on marketplace)

Sweater: {mon tissu} Slouchy Sweatshirt ~ Navy
Inner Shirt: {mon tissu} Spade Blouse ~ Blue Stripe
Pants: {mon tissu} Denim – Lou Lou ~ Light
Shoes: Celoe Zoe pumps domino

Pose: pda – I wasn’t worried
Location: The Arcade

2ND OUTFIT CREDITS
Skin: Bambi A1 (NEW)
Hair: !lamb. Mono – Butterfinger
Eyes: ROZENA ~Natural Eyes~ moon
Freckles: Vive9 Sasha freckles
Lips: .::Mother Goose’s::.lip(C)5

Dress: {mon tissu} Lacey Dress (XXS) ~ Cherie
Headpiece: {mon tissu} French Pouf – White Dotty
Necklace: {mon tissu} Oui Necklace – Silver
Sunglasses: -tb- Cat Eye Glasses – pale pink
Shoes: {mon tissu} Montsegur Pumps (2.0) ~ Peach

Pose: (marukin) [cloud] dead in the family
Location: Mayfair

Leave a Reply

