Horror nights

Hi friends, this post is inspired by..boring TV XD!!

These summer days on TV I saw only replicas of already seen films and soaps, but also a lot of horror films and of course cartoons. Yesterday I saw “The chainsow massacre” ( cute, isn’t it?) and Scooby-doo…so, here’s the result!!

I have to admit this has been a challenge for me, I’m always trying to make something new and always improve my skills..I really hope this came out good.

I have no idea where to start to describe the stuff I’m wearing, so I’ll just point some things I really loved (well, I loved everything I’m wearing here, but something in particular pops up…well, I used the same hair for 2 looks).

Left: I’m wearing this super cute sweater from Milk Motion released for the Vintage Fair, it comes in other 9 colors and 5 sizes from XXS to L; a lovely golden necklace from Bless; these fabulous high waist shorts from Tee*fy which is releasing so many beautiful mesh items lately, in the mainstore and also at Fameshed event.

Center: A fabulous new vest from Kallisto Destiny owner of DRIFT, it comes in brown and denim and various colors for the details (available on Marketplace) . The jeans and the clutch are part of the new Emery summer release, which is very interesting (and a new direction for Emery’s style), can’t wait to show more!! The hair from Clawtooth and the shoes from ISON, have been recently released at Collabor88 for its first anniversary wich theme is Baroque.

Right: I think it’s the first time for me using a Tres Blah skin, and I admit I love it, it’s a “classic” and a must have: this is Blessa, Catty version wich comes with 3 brows options, 9 tatoo layers for lips and freckles tattoo. This lovely sweater is a new release from dfo!, which I already knew for the lovely poses, and now is making also some pretty clothes!

DETAILS

The lamp and the paintings are from POST!!

Left:

Hair: Lamb. Gemini – Butterfinger (NEW)
Skin: MAriko – Sohee2
Eyes: tb-Jejune baby blue eyes
Sweater: Milk Motion Vintage Sweater (@ Vintage Fair)
Shorts: Tee*fy Abbey HighWaisted basic coral shorts
Socks: Shiny things . knit socks gray (tinted)
Shoes: Spectra – Low cream

Center:

Hair: Clawtooth – Peek a boo Uptown brown (NEW @ Collabor88)
Skin: Mother Goose’s – Gretchen
Eyes: Lelutka – Ellis Marina
Vest: Drift: Cosmovest Mocha (available on marketplace)
Pants: Emery – Mesh Skinny jeans Verve (NEW)
Bag: Mesh clutch Lenore Sommelier
Bangles: epoque.s Menotte de la Nuit gold
Socks: Color.Me.H.O.F. -Lazy boy socks yellow
Shoes: ISON – Miraya open-te bootie (NEW @ Collabor88)

Right:

Skin: tb Blessa Catty
Freckles and lips: Tres Blah
Glasses: Umeboshi – Castor glasses white (NEW)
Shoulders: Color.Me.H.O.F. AnjaFurShoulders
Sweater: dfo! like a fox sweater orange (NEW)
Shorts: Souffle – HighWaistedShorts (@ Vintage Fair)
Leggings: COCO Shiny leggings
Shoes: HARBOR Chukka (available on marketplace)

Leave a Reply

