Something pretty

Hi friends, I’m back (another time??? o_O?) from my little 1 week vacation, and now i’m ready to come back on blogging fulltime!!

Lately I’ve been trying on new releases (of course) and from when I changed my shape, my avi looks more happy and pretty, imo…People also seems appreciating this new face, so I think I’ll continue this way 🙂

For this look I wanted to use something cute that could fit this beautiful cardigan, newly released from Tokidoki (which also has a new fab mainstore building) and I’ve found it was perfect matched with this straw hat and flower by Milk Motion from TDR.

The hair is one of my latest favorites, from Burley and these pretty jeans are from Souffle, released for the Vintage Fair.

Eyes: Rozena – Lively Eyes – soda
Hat: Milk Motion – my straw hat (at TDR)
Hair: Burley – Julia in blonde01
Cardigan: TokiD Apathetic cardigan Cream (NEW)
Scarf: Whatever – Scarftop sky
Pants: Souffle – MyVintageJeans Cottoncandy ( at Vintage Fair)

If you’re curious to see the before snap
http://grabilla.com/02810-9f3733d9-27a8-4000-92c2-51732c5a833a.html

Leave a Reply

