Lights and dark

Hi friends, I couldn’t stop making new outfits these days, so here’s my second post after my return.

I tried to make a bit of order in my messy inventory (not sure if the result is ok) and highlighting the new stuff I bought.

I’m sure all of you went at least one time at the just finished Hair Fair, and I’m sure you bought at least one hair…well, I bought a lot of hairs, I’m super addicted and I will use alot of them in my next post..not that I won’t buy new ones in the meantime šŸ˜›Ā Ā  This one I’m wearing is from Epoque and comes with two fringe options, a lot of color options and some new color packs (pastels yay!!)

The dress is from DDL at the Vintage Fair and comes in 8 color/fabric variations with belt included, it is rigged mesh and has all the regular sizes from XS to XL.

I picked some accessories from my huge folder of accessories: two unrigged mesh necklaces in grey stonesĀ from Celoe and a pair of golden earrings from last Collabor88 collection from LaGyo (you can find them until the 8th of this month).

Hair: Epoque – Stabilizer II
Skin: Mother Goose’s
Eyes: Rozena-Lively eyes
Earrings: LaGyo_Santa Monica (at Colalbor88 July until the 8th…hurry up!)
Dress: DDL – For reasons unknown white (new at Vintage Fair)
Leggings: Maitreya Phlox disco
Necklaces: CELOE

If you’re curious to see the before snap http://grabilla.com/02804-3e92f895-e753-4154-8cef-60759ef22f83.html

Leave a Reply

