I’m back

Hi friends, after a long break I’m finally back!! I’ve been in sl, but didn’t have the time to make new photos, so bad..I loved all the new releases from my favorite designers, and I’ll try to keep you updated on their new releases as I always did in the past.

I Will be on and off this month, but I’ll blog some new stuff from the events that are going on now, like Collabor88, Vintage fair and of course all the summery, colorfull releases of SL.

Oh and..I changed a bit my shape during this months..I think it looks really pretty now, less girlish but still young like the old one.

…and I also improved a bit my photoshop skills, so I really hope you will like what will come from now in the future. ( for those who are curious, this is the “before” snapshot I took on SL http://grabilla.com/02804-323e87ab-3de3-4393-a517-39d6ce01ed7d.html )

Kisses

Sayuri

The new edition of the Vintage Fair is at the doors, always bringing us incredibly beautiful designs from well known store as well as new ones. I personally bought some pretty stuff which I will show you in my next posts, but for this post I wanted somethis that could “pop-up” and this sequin dress from Gotzche was the perfect choisce.

As you may have noticed…Mesh are here, and I’m wearing the new version of one of my favorite hair from Lelutka!!

Last, but not least, this gorgeous headpiece is from LaGyo, it’s not yet out because it will be releases with some other wonderful items ( I can’t wait to show them) at the August round of Collabor88, starting on the 8th. The flower of the headpiece and of the ring, as almost all the items from LaGyo, comes with texture-change and resize menu.

Hair: Lelutka – Jolie
Eyes: Nana – Natural eyes
Headpiece: LaGyo – Bizarre flower (coming soon at Collabor88 – August)
Rings: LaGyo – Bizarre flower (coming soon at Collabor88 – August)
Dress: Gotzche Wear. Midnight(new at Vintage Fair)

One Comment to “I’m back”

Leave a Reply

