Under the rain

Hi friends, this last week has been really plenty of great releases and special sales for Second Life.

First of all I’m showing here only some of the beautiful mesh release of Maitreya, which never fails to amaze me with her creative designs. I’m wearing here two adorable pencil skirts and a sweater which come , as every model of the collection, in five measures from L to XXS. Can’t wait to show you more pieces from this release, and I sure will in my next posts.

You know almost every avatar  has his own favorite skin, the one that when you wear it you really feel yourself. I’m still searching this skin and I often change skins in my posts for this reason, but the new ones released from My UglyDorothy are fitting my shape so well, that I instantly fell in love. Lizz, Tori and Bianca come in two tones, Sand and Mocha, with respectively 12 and 8 makeups, each one sold in pack with the base skin. Go and try a demo, I’m sure you will love them as I did.

As I already told, this week some stores are having “end of year” sales, and I immediatly went to Nardcotix when I heard of their 70% sale of all the collections (clothes and shoes). Shoes are something you can’t live without, especially when they’re beautiful and well realized, so don’t miss this occasion!

Skin: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Bianca08(Sand)   (NEW)
Hair: Armidi Hair – The Pasadena Girl (Full-Flex) – Glazed Apricot
Glasses: Intrigue Co. – Stay Classy glasses (mariner)
Jacket: part of VERO MODERO / Okul Set Jacket
Inner shirt: *COCO*_SleevelessBlouse(White)
Gloves: LaGyo_Zarema gloves croco banana cream
Skirt: Maitreya Mesh Anais Skirt Birds-Cerulean (NEW and mesh)
Bag: Hawthorne – Nostalgia Clutch – Taupe
Socks: Pig – Duotone Socks Mit Suspenders – Strawberry
Shoes: NX-Nardcotix Edna Platform Pump Nude (70% off end of year sale)

Skin: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lizz08(Cream)   (NEW)
Hair: *Dura-Girl*31(Sienna)  (NEW)
Hat: LaGyo_Alyona hat Celestial
Coat: [SC] Surf Couture – Corriedale Coat
Scarf: DoCoMo_Muffler_Burberry
Skirt: Maitreya Mesh Anais Skirt Polka-Red (NEW and mesh)
Leggings: ][AwramViie][leggings amiami black
Shoes: NX-Nardcotix Iceli Full Spiked Stiletto Blue
Umbrella: ++NODe++umbrella_v2_NO1

Skin: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lizz base(Cream)
Makeup: [the Skinnery] Fireworks Glam- eyeshadow 6
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Chika4” (Type A)(Topaz)   (NEW)
Earrings: [glow] Earrings Szark gold (TDR Blue new item)
Sweater: Maitreya Silk Neck-Tie Blouse Coral  (NEW and mesh)
Skirt: ~ E&E – Grungy Little Mini – Mosaic Floral
Scarf: ::[ Mr.Poet ]::Knit scarf Right_Blue/Spine
Pants: [Pumpkin]Loose jeans (mesh)
Books: BP* Sketch book/blue/wear
Bag: [LeLutka]-BOEL bag/cutis
Shoes: Jolly farm – Sweet Pink Bunny Shoe (on marketplace)

Leave a Reply

