Four Corners mix&match N°2

Hi friends! I’m so happy about my new blog, and this which is going to be my official first post 😀

I’m finishing this serie dedicated to the Four Corners event with some faboulos items I really loved!

One of my favourite items of course is the studded biker jacket from Suetabulous Yootz talented and very creative designer of BeetleBones, her mesh releases never fail to amaze me, they’re always well realized, portables and not expensive! I’m pairing her jacket with the Bookworm dress from Willow, another Four Corners item.

For the second look I”ve chosen, always from theFour Corners items, another impeccable creation from TokiD, a floral lace dress which comes in 3 color variations; the adorable headpiece I’m wearing is from u.f.o. and it’s a gatcha item, don’t miss it!

LEFT
Skin: .: vive9 :. Ginta – Base [ satin ] Brunette Brows/ Freks
Lips: L.Fauna Lipstick [Pink II 2]
Hair: [BURLEY]_Carina_Blonde02 (NEW)
Jacket: ::BB:: Studded Biker Jacket (TAN) [4 CORNERS item]
Scarf: [ 2byte ] scarf B6
Dress: Willow~ Bookworm Dress – Earthy [4 CORNERS item]
Shoes: Color.Me.H.O.F [JealousBootie[Brown]
RIGHT
Skin: .::Mother Goose’s::. Prida III(B)2
Teeth: [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v6
Hair: [LeLutka]-JOLIE hair – BlondeFun
Hat: ::{u.f.o}::gummy bear ponpon – 5 [4 CORNERS item]
Dress:(TokiD) delicate dress (silver) [4 CORNERS item]
Belt: LG femme_knot belt agate
Shoulderpiece: [H] Gold Arm Fur Left
Stockings: Tee*fy Floral Vintage Cyan (NEW)
Shoes:[LeLutka]-REN/Pearl/L

3 Comments to “Four Corners mix&match N°2”

  1. Congrats on the new blog! It looks great.

    I’m glad you liked the arm fur too, would you like to trade links? I’ll add you to our blog roll. http://handverksl.wordpress.com

  2. Adding you to both my blogrolls…
    prettyandpixilated.blogspot.com & virtualbffs.blogspot.com

    ❤ This is a very cute blog! Good luck, and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

